Distinguished Scholarship Award

If you have ever been impressed and inspired by the scholarship, research, or creative activity of your professors, now is the time to act: nominate your professor for Cal Poly’s Distinguished Scholarship Award!

Make your nomination today

Regional Chapters

California: Northern | Central Valley | Central Coast | Southern


Northern California

Regional Directors: Nikole McCollum (ARCE '00) | Laura McNeill (GrC '01)

Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
North Bay   Aaron George
(REC '03)
ageorge@berkeley.edu
East Bay Network

Chris Baker

(AGB '00)

chris.baker@ctbt.com
San Francisco/San Jose chapter facebook  Sarah Storelli
(ENGL '11)
sarah.l.storelli@gmail.com
Sacramento chapter facebook Brandon Souza
(AGB '08)
brandon.souza@gmail.com
Shasta County Network  

Daniel Knott

(BUS ' 06)

dknott@k2-development.com

Back to top

Central Valley

Regional Director: Lauren Layne (SS '06)

Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
Fresno chapter facebook

Lauren Layne

(SS '06)

llayne@bakermanock.com
Tulare/Kings County chapter facebook

Rodney Blaco

(BUS '98)

rblaco@aol.com

Modesto modesto fb

Matt Brown

(CPE '97)

mattbrown68@gmail.com

Back to top

Central Coast

Regional Director: Michael Lau (AGB '99)

Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
San Luis Obispo chapter facebook

Amber Schaffner

(AGB '01)

calpolyalumnislo@gmail.com
Greater Monterey Bay chapter facebook Dean Callender
(AGB '91)
deancallender@alumni.calpoly.edu

Back to top

Southern California

Regional Directors: Mike Silacci (BUS '81) | Hunt Turner (BUS '95)

Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
Los Angeles chapter facebook  Hunt Turner
(BUS '95)
hunt356@hotmail.com
Orange County chapter facebook  Bryan Johnson
(AGB '00)
bryanjohnsonesq@gmail.com
San Diego chapter facebook 

Dan Kinsel (EE '09)

Kie Wilcox (BUS '08)

dan.kinsel@gmail.com

kwilcox@gillco.com

back to top

Tuesday August 16, 2012

sample image snippet

San Luis Obispo

Cras egestas, turpis ac faucibus semper, purus ante facilisis.