Regional Chapters

California: Northern | Central Valley | Central Coast | Southern

Northern California

Regional Vice Presidents: Mike Cook (LA '01) | Bassel Anber (CM '94)
 

Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
North Bay   Aaron George
(REC '03)
ageorge@berkeley.edu
East Bay Network

Chris Baker

(AGB '00)

chris.baker@ctbt.com
San Francisco/San Jose chapter facebook  Sarah Storelli
(ENGL '11)
sarah.l.storelli@gmail.com
Sacramento chapter facebook Brandon Souza
(AGB '08)
brandon.souza@gmail.com
Shasta County Network  

Daniel Knott

(BUS ' 06)

dknott@k2-development.com

Back to top

Central Valley

Regional Vice President: Kirstie Boyett (IT '96)

 
Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
Fresno chapter facebook

Lauren Layne

(SS '06)

llayne@bakermanock.com
Tulare/Kings County chapter facebook

George Andrade

(AGB '87)

 

Rodney Blaco
(BUS '98)

 

Bryan Muth

(BUS '99)                     

gacommercial@gmail.com

 

 

rblaco@aol.com

 

 

bryan_muth@ml.com

Modesto modesto fb

Matt Brown

(CPE '97)

mattbrown68@gmail.com

Back to top

Central Coast

Regional Vice President: Erica Stewart (HE '95)

 
Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
San Luis Obispo chapter facebook

Amber Schaffner

(AGB '01)

calpolyalumnislo@gmail.com
Greater Monterey Bay chapter facebook Dean Callender
(AGB '91)
deancallender@alumni.calpoly.edu

Back to top

Southern California

Regional Vice Presidents: Rik Floyd (ECON '79) | Mike Silacci (BUS '81)

 
Chapter Name with
Web site link if available
chapter facebook  Contact President/Leader E-mail
Los Angeles chapter facebook  Hunt Turner
(BUS '95)
hunt356@hotmail.com
Orange County chapter facebook  Bryan Johnson
(AGB '00)
bryanjohnsonesq@gmail.com
San Diego chapter facebook 

Dan Kinsel (EE '09)

Kie Wilcox (BUS '08)

dan.kinsel@gmail.com

kwilcox@gillco.com

back to top

 

Tuesday August 16, 2012

sample image snippet

San Luis Obispo

Cras egestas, turpis ac faucibus semper, purus ante facilisis.